The Oscar for Best Romance | Lele Pons

Lele Pons · 20,110,670 views
WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/G-nv00ylXQA

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/I9GXLk_J4fI

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
King Bach | http://youtube.com/channel/UCC8GmS2p3YZq8-RO8sU6fJg
Teala | http://youtube.com/c/tealaxx2
Amanda Cerny | http://youtube.com/c/amandacerny
Christian Delgrosso | http://youtube.com/c/christiandelgrosso
Marcus Johns | http://instagram.com/marcusjohns
Jake Paul | http://instagram.com/jakepaul
Alissa Violet | http://instagram.com/alissaviolet
Arantza Fahnbulleh | http://instagram.com/arantzaofficial
Manon Mathews | http://instagram.com/manonmathews

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#LelePons
#AlissaViolet
#RudyMancuso
#KingBach
#AnwarJibawi